Tour Packages https://www.jypholidays.co.in Tour Packages Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:43:14 +0530 en-us https://www.jypholidays.co.in SHIMLA VOLVO TOUR https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/shimla-volvo-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/shimla-volvo-tour.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Millennial Thailand https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/millennial-thailand.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/millennial-thailand.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Thaliand https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-thaliand.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-thaliand.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kuala Lumpur Value with Phuket https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kuala-lumpur-value-with-phuket.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kuala-lumpur-value-with-phuket.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Thailand Special https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/romantic-thailand-special.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/romantic-thailand-special.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Essential Bali https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/essential-bali.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/essential-bali.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Experience Bali with Malaysia https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/experience-bali-with-malaysia.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/experience-bali-with-malaysia.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Bali Luxury Villa Honeymoon Special https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-luxury-villa-honeymoon-special.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-luxury-villa-honeymoon-special.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magical Maldives https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/magical-maldives.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/magical-maldives.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magic Maldives - Fun Island https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/magic-maldives-fun-island.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/magic-maldives-fun-island.htm Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Getaway Goddess-Goa-Mello Rosa Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/getaway-goddess-goa-mello-rosa-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/getaway-goddess-goa-mello-rosa-tour.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Getaway Goddess-Goa-Resort De Alturus Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/getaway-goddess-goa-resortde-alturus-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/getaway-goddess-goa-resortde-alturus-tour.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bloom Rooms at Calangute, Goa Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bloom-roomsat-calangute-goa-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bloom-roomsat-calangute-goa-tour.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Epitome of Romance On Sea Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/epitomeof-romanceon-sea-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/epitomeof-romanceon-sea-tour.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kullu Manali Volvo Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kullu-manali-volvo-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kullu-manali-volvo-tour.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days A Touch of Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/a-touchof-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/a-touchof-europe-tour.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Adventurous Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/adventurous-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/adventurous-europe-tour.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days All Round Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/all-round-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/all-round-europe-tour.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 22 Nights / 23 Days Bali with Malaysia Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-with-malaysia-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-with-malaysia-tour.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 15 Days Adventurous Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/15-days-adventurous-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/15-days-adventurous-europe-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days 20 Days European Bliss Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/20-days-european-bliss-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/20-days-european-bliss-europe-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 19 Nights / 20 Days 7 Days Classical Italy & Switzerland Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/7-days-classical-italy-switzerland-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/7-days-classical-italy-switzerland-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 6 Days Beautiful Bali Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/6-days-beautiful-bali-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/6-days-beautiful-bali-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 8 Days Bali with Malaysia Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/8-days-bali-with-malaysia-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/8-days-bali-with-malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 10 Days Experience Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/10-days-experience-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/10-days-experience-europe-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Incredible Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/incredible-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/incredible-europe-tour.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 19 Nights / 20 Days Maldives Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/maldives-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/maldives-tour.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Adventurous Maldives Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/adventurous-maldives-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/adventurous-maldives-tour.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maldives 4 Days Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/maldives4-days-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/maldives4-days-tour.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Fun Island Maldives Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/fun-island-maldives-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/fun-island-maldives-tour.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Maldives Tours 6 Days https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/maldives-tours6-days.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/maldives-tours6-days.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bali Tour Packages 6 Days https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour-packages6-days.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-tour-packages6-days.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bali with Thailand Tour 9 Days https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-with-thailand-tour9-days.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bali-with-thailand-tour9-days.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days 6 Days Beautiful Bali Tours https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/6-days-beautiful-bali-tours.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/6-days-beautiful-bali-tours.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Europe Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/romantic-europe-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/romantic-europe-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 18 Nights / 19 Days Experience Europe Tour Packages 10 Days https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/experience-europe-tour-packages10-days.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/experience-europe-tour-packages10-days.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days 7 Days Swiss and Italian Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/7-days-swiss-and-italian-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/7-days-swiss-and-italian-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Spain With Prague Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/spain-with-prague-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/spain-with-prague-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 22 Nights / 23 Days Affordable Andaman Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/affordable-andaman-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/affordable-andaman-tour.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Andaman Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-andaman-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-andaman-tour.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Andaman Tour – with Air Fare https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-andaman-tour-with-air-fare.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-andaman-tour-with-air-fare.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Andaman Honeymoon Special Tour with Air https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/andaman-honeymoon-special-tour-with-air.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/andaman-honeymoon-special-tour-with-air.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Fascinating Andaman Tour with Air Fare https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/fascinating-andaman-tour-with-air-fare.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/fascinating-andaman-tour-with-air-fare.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 6 Days Fascinating Andaman with Air Fare Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/6-days-fascinating-andaman-with-air-fare-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/6-days-fascinating-andaman-with-air-fare-tour.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5 Days Gems of Andaman Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/5-days-gemsof-andaman-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/5-days-gemsof-andaman-tour.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4 Days Gujarat Triangle Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/4-days-gujarat-triangle-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/4-days-gujarat-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Affordable Experience in Kerala Fly-N-Stay Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/affordable-experiencein-kerala-flyn-stay-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/affordable-experiencein-kerala-flyn-stay-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amarnath Yatra By Helicopter Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amarnath-yatraby-helicopter-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amarnath-yatraby-helicopter-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Khajuraho Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-khajuraho-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/amazing-khajuraho-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Do Dham Yatra Kedarnath And Badrinath From Haridwar Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/do-dham-yatra-kedarnath-and-badrinath-from-haridwar-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/do-dham-yatra-kedarnath-and-badrinath-from-haridwar-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Gems of North East Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/gemsof-north-east-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/gemsof-north-east-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Hills Of South India Fly-N-Stay https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/hillsof-south-india-flyn-stay.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/hillsof-south-india-flyn-stay.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Karnataka Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/karnataka-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/karnataka-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashi Yatra Special Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kashi-yatra-special-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kashi-yatra-special-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ladakh Motor Bike Expedition Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-motor-bike-expedition-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/ladakh-motor-bike-expedition-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mesmerizing Maharashtra with Imagica Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/mesmerizing-maharashtra-with-imagica-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/mesmerizing-maharashtra-with-imagica-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Peaceful Amritsar Tour - Fly-n-stay https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/peaceful-amritsar-tour-flyn-stay.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/peaceful-amritsar-tour-flyn-stay.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Taste of Rajasthan Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/tasteof-rajasthan-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/tasteof-rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Gujarat Triangle Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/gujarat-triangle-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/gujarat-triangle-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Millennial Dubai - 4 Nights https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/millennial-dubai4-nights.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/millennial-dubai4-nights.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Free and Easy Dubai 3-nights https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/free-and-easy-dubai3-nights.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/free-and-easy-dubai3-nights.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dubai Honeymoon Special https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/dubai-honeymoon-special.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/dubai-honeymoon-special.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Best of Dubai https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bestof-dubai.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/bestof-dubai.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Romantic Dubai with Air Fare https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/romantic-dubai-with-air-fare.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/romantic-dubai-with-air-fare.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mauritius Value 4 N Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/mauritius-value4n-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/mauritius-value4n-tour.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Delight with Air Fare https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kerala-delight-with-air-fare.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/kerala-delight-with-air-fare.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rann Utsav 2 Night - 3 Days Tour https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/rann-utsav2-night3-days-tour.htm https://www.jypholidays.co.in/holiday-packages/rann-utsav2-night3-days-tour.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days